The essence of relaxation

In this month’s Abode,  Mum and I visit Doha’s Essence Spa for a spot of indulgence. Click here to read the article.

Leave a comment

Filed under Abode, Articles

0 responses to “The essence of relaxation

  1. I went to Essence this past weekend. I have to say the facial was fantastic and both the head/neck/shoulder massage plus massage done on my arms while face mask was on, was one of the best I’ve ever had. Will certainly go back for another facial or may just skip straight to a full-body massage. Lovely decor in the villa and for me, close to home! Sounds like you and your Mom were both impressed as well.

Leave a Reply

