He’s on the road again… my first article for Good Housekeeping

first pageMy first article for Good Housekeeping Middle East was published in the February edition. It’s about women  whose husbands work away a lot – a topic which, as a long haul pilot’s wife, I know a great deal about!

Good Housekeeping ME doesn’t have a website  yet and the magazine is tricky to get hold of in Qatar at the moment, so if you haven’t been able to buy a copy, you can read a PDF of it here. 

Let me know what you think!

2 Comments

Filed under Articles, Good Housekeeping

2 responses to “He’s on the road again… my first article for Good Housekeeping

  1. Lisa Travell

    How exciting! I’m writing the May page and she wrote the other day asking if it was going well?! I haven’t even started it yet! X

    Sent from my iPhone 4

  2. Sarah

    Just found your blog through the telegraph article. I lived in Doha until I was eight, and it was very much my first home. That was thirty years ago now but I still have a soft spot for it and it is fun to see a glimpse into life there now. I know it has changed alot but there are still some things I recognise.

Leave a Reply

